查找钢琴、吉他、尤克里里的音阶

首先在顶端选择一个根音以及音阶类型。点击“乐器”的按钮,可在钢琴、吉他、尤克里里和记谱之间切换。点击“播放音阶”的按钮或按键盘上的空白键,即可弹奏所选的音阶。

您可点击钢琴键或使用键盘来弹奏钢琴。键盘的第一排字母对应于白键,一排数字则对应于黑键。您可以在同一时间弹奏多个音符。

您可点击琴弦或使用您的键盘来弹奏吉他和尤克里里。键盘共四排,每一排都对应着一根弦。按住 Shift 键(⇧),用上两排键来弹奏最上面的两根吉他弦。

免费的音阶习题

尝试做音阶习题,并学习如何识别、书写和弹奏音阶。您也可以找到许多音符、和弦、音程和调号的习题。免费创建 Musicca 帐号,即可享有完整的习题。

Find scales on the piano, guitar, and ukulele

Start by selecting a root note and scale type at the top. Click the "Instrument" button to switch between the piano, guitar, ukulele, and music notation. Play the selected scale by clicking the "Play scale" button or by pressing the spacebar on your keyboard.

Click on the piano keys or use your keyboard to play the piano. The keyboard's first row of letters correspond to the white keys, and the row of numbers correspond to the black keys. You can play multiple notes at the same time.

Click on the strings or use your keyboard to play the guitar and ukulele. Each of the four keyboard rows correspond to a string. Press and hold the shift key (⇧) and use the top two keyboard rows to play the top two guitar strings.

Free scale exercises

Try the scale exercises and learn how to identify, write, and play scales. You'll also find several exercises in notes, intervals, chords, and key signatures. Create a free Musicca account and gain full access to all the exercises.