在线弹吉他

用您的电脑键盘或点击吉他弦来弹吉他。键盘上的四排按键对应吉他的下面四条琴弦,若要弹上面两条琴弦,则在上两排按键加上 Shift 键即可。

点击吉他上方的“提示”并选择您想提示的音,画面将显示这个音在所有琴弦上的位置。点击“音效”,可选择不同吉他的音效。点击“标记”,在您点击指板时,就会标记这个音的名称。长按 alt 健,即可将带有记号的音名改为 记号的音名。点击“播放”或键盘上的空白键即可播放音效。

复制浏览器的网址,即可保存您在吉他上的标记,以便您随后与他人分享。例如这是 C 大七和弦,以及 E 大调音阶

在线吉他调音器

点击“调音器”,接着点击您想要调音的琴弦,在您的吉他上弹奏相同的音,并调音到两个音听起来相同为止。

如果您的琴弦稍微走音,您会明显听见两个音之间有一股振动;当您调音时,音准会越来越相近,振动就会趋缓。当两个音完全吻合时,振动就会停止,这时两个音听起来合而为一。

• E
    • B
    • G
    • D
    • A
    • E
  • C
  • C
  • D
  • D
  • D
  • E
  • E
  • F
  • F
  • G
  • G
  • G
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • B
  • B

Using the guitar

Use your computer keyboard or click on the guitar strings to play the guitar. The four rows of keys on your keyboard correspond to four lowest strings on the guitar. Hold down the shift key and use the top two rows on your keyboard to play the two highest strings.

Use the buttons above the guitar to show note names on the fretboard and choose between different guitar sounds. Click "Mark" to mark notes on the fretboard when clicking on them. Play the marked notes by clicking "Strum" or by pressing the space bar on your keyboard.

You can save your markings on the guitar by copying the web address in your browser window. This also allows you to share your markings with others. For example, here is a C major seventh chord and an E major scale.

Online guitar tuner

Click the "Tuner" button to activate the tuner. Click the first string you want to tune and play the similar string on your guitar so that the two notes sound at the same time.

If your string is slightly out of tune, you will hear a pulsating sound between the two notes. As you tune the string, the pitches get closer and closer and the pulsation slows down. When the two notes match perfectly, the pulsation will cease and the two notes sound as one.